SIS Project Go Lives

Tufts Elist service

page 1 / 1




Email Domain Name
aj.heidkamp@tufts.edu AJ Heidkamp  
andrew.cohen@tufts.edu  
ann.sarno@tufts.edu Ann Sarno  
arnulfo.mendoza@tufts.edu  
bruce.owen@tufts.edu  
bryan.lagasse@tufts.edu Bryan Lagasse 
christabel.kow@tufts.edu Christabel Kow  
christine.michael@tufts.edu  
christopher.tatro@tufts.edu  
dba_team@tufts.edu  
diane.kiladis@tufts.edu Diane Kiladis  
erol.irez@tufts.edu  
linda.snell@tufts.edu Linda Snell  
mario.gonzalez@tufts.edu Mario Gonzalez Jr. 
pankaj.bansal@tufts.edu  
paul.martin@tufts.edu  
soraya.alivandi@tufts.edu  
tracey.geary@tufts.edu  
page 1 / 1