Psychology Department Tenured Faculty Listserv

Tufts Elist service

page 1 / 1




Email Domain Name
a.patel@tufts.edu Ani Patel 
ariel.goldberg@tufts.edu Ari Goldberg 
ayanna.thomas@tufts.edu Ayanna Thomas 
gkuperberg@mgh.harvard.edu Gina 
heather.urry@tufts.edu Heather L. Urry 
holly.taylor@tufts.edu Holly Taylor  
jessica.remedios@tufts.edu Jessica Remedios 
jp.deruiter@tufts.edu JP deRuiter 
keith.maddox@tufts.edu Keith Maddox  
klaus.miczek@tufts.edu Klaus Miczek  
lisa.shin@tufts.edu Lisa Shin  
richard.chechile@tufts.edu Richard Chechile  
robert.cook@tufts.edu Robert Cook  
robin.kanarek@tufts.edu Robin Kanarek  
sam.sommers@tufts.edu  
page 1 / 1