TavitianScholars2016

Tufts Elist service

List informations

Please include the following email addresses in this elist:

Tufts Email
Mariam.Galstyan@tufts.edu;
Aleksan.Khachatryan@tufts.edu;
Edgar.Evoyan@tufts.edu;
Hayk.Mamijanyan@tufts.edu;
Armine.Mosiyan@tufts.edu;
Anahit.Manasyan@tufts.edu;
Tigran.Yeranosyan@tufts.edu;
Shushanik.Ghukasyan@tufts.edu;
Robert.Khachatryan@tufts.edu;
Yeva.Ter_Sahakyan@tufts.edu;
Marina.Minasyan@tufts.edu;
Shushan.Hovhannisyan@tufts.edu;
Davit.Mikayelyan@tufts.edu;
Vardan.Nikoyan@tufts.edu;
Edgar.Mkrtchyan@tufts.edu;