elist for attendees of the monthly Student Life Directors meeting

Tufts Elist service

List informations

This is an elist for attendees of the monthly Student Life Directors meeting (managers of Student Life departments), to be used freely by any member of that group:

Katrina.Moore@tufts.edu; Linda.Daniels@tufts.edu; Linell.Yugawa@tufts.edu; K.Martinez@tufts.edu; Hope.Freeman@tufts.edu; Julian.Cancino@tufts.edu; Ian.Wong@tufts.edu; Alexandra.Donovan@tufts.edu; Nandi.Bynoe@tufts.edu; Kevin.Kraft@tufts.edu; Michael.Toogood@tufts.edu; Susanna.McGlone@tufts.edu; Joseph.Golia@tufts.edu; Marisel.Perez@tufts.edu; Gregory.Victory@tufts.edu; Donna.Esposito@tufts.edu; Kirsten.Behling@tufts.edu; Robert.Mack@tufts.edu; Sarah.D_Annolfo@tufts.edu; Matthew.Austin@tufts.edu; Christopher.Rossi@tufts.edu; Alice.Shaughnessy@tufts.edu; Laura.DaRos@tufts.edu; J.Ross@tufts.edu; Margaret.Higham@tufts.edu; Jennifer.Berrios@tufts.edu; Alexis.Mastronardi@tufts.edu