Eng FIF 2016

Tufts Elist service

List informations

Alessandra.Balduini@tufts.edu Balduini,Alessandra
lauren.black@tufts.edu Black III,Lauren D.
Barbara.Brodsky@tufts.edu Brodsky,Barbara
mark.cronin-golomb@tufts.edu Cronin-Golomb,Mark
sergio.fantini@tufts.edu Fantini,Sergio
irene.georgakoudi@tufts.edu Georgakoudi,Irene
Chiara.Ghezzi@tufts.edu Ghezzi, Chiara
Xiaocheng.Jiang@tufts.edu Jiang, Xiaocheng
david.kaplan@tufts.edu Kaplan,David L
fiorenzo.omenetto@tufts.edu Omenetto,Fiorenzo
Janet.Krevolin@tufts.edu Krevolin, Janet
Chunmei.Li@tufts.edu Li, Chunmei
Jean-Michel.Molenaar@tufts.edu Molenaar, Jean-michel
Angelo.Sassaroli@tufts.edu Sassaroli,Angelo
Brian.Timko@tufts.edu Timko, Brian
Qiaobing.Xu@tufts.edu Xu,Qiaobing
linda.abriola@tufts.edu Abriola,Linda M.
laurie.baise@tufts.edu Baise,Laurie G
Jay.Borkland@tufts.edu Borkland, Jay
Brian.Brenner@tufts.edu Brenner,Brian
natalie.capiro@tufts.edu Capiro,Natalie L.
steven.chapra@tufts.edu Chapra,Steven
wayne.chudyk@tufts.edu Chudyk,Wayne A
annemarie.desmarais@tufts.edu Desmarais,Anne Marie C
luis.dorfmann@tufts.edu Dorfmann,Luis
john.durant@tufts.edu Durant,John L
john.germaine@tufts.edu Germaine, John
david.gute@tufts.edu Gute,David M
ehines@lemessurier.com Hines,Eric M
Shafiqul.Islam@tufts.edu Islam,Shafiqul
Dan.Kuchma@tufts.edu Kuchma,Daniel
Daniel.Lantagne@tufts.edu Lantagne,Daniele Susan
stephen.levine@tufts.edu Levine,Stephen H
James.Limbrunner@tufts.edu Limbrunner,James F
Bonnie.Marion@tufts.edu Marion, Bonnie
babak.moaveni@tufts.edu Moaveni,Babak
Kurt.Pennell@tufts.edu Pennell,Kurt D.
andrew.ramsburg@tufts.edu Ramsburg,C. Andrew
masoud.sanayei@tufts.edu Sanayei,Masoud
Helen.Suh@tufts.edu Suh, Helen
chris.swan@tufts.edu Swan,Christopher
robert.viesca@tufts.edu Viesca,Robert
rvogel@tufts.edu Vogel,Richard M
mark.woodin@tufts.edu Woodin,Mark A
ethan.danahy@tufts.edu Danahy,Ethan E
merredith.portsmore@tufts.edu Portsmore, Merredith
ayse.asatekin@tufts.edu Asatekin,Ayse
Prashant.Deshlahra@tufts.edu Deshlahra, Prashant
maria.flytzani-stephanopoulos@tufts.edu Flytzani-Stephanopoulos,Maria
christos.georgakis@tufts.edu Georgakis,Christos
kyongbum.lee@tufts.edu Lee,Kyongbum
jerry.meldon@tufts.edu Meldon,Jerry H
derekmess@gmail.com Mess,Derek
Nikhil.Nair@tufts.edu Nair,Nikhil
Matthew.Panzer@tufts.edu Panzer,Matthew
daniel.ryder@tufts.edu Ryder,Daniel F
Emmanuel.Tzanakakis@tufts.edu Tzanakakis,Emmanouhl
James.Van_Deventer@tufts.edu Van Deventer, James
darryl.williams@tufts.edu Williams,Darryl
hyunmin.yi@tufts.edu Yi,Hyunmin
ablumer@cs.tufts.edu Blumer,Anselm C
aloupis.greg@gmail.com Aloupis, Gregory
remco@cs.tufts.edu Chang,Remco K
mchow@cs.tufts.edu Chow,Ming Y.
couch@cs.tufts.edu Couch,Alva
cowen@cs.tufts.edu Cowen,Lenore J
jp.deruiter@tufts.edu De Ruiter, JP
fahad@cs.tufts.edu Dogar,Fahad
kfisher@cs.tufts.edu Fisher,Kathleen
sguyer@cs.tufts.edu Guyer,Samuel
soha@cs.tufts.edu Hassoun,Soha
hescott@cs.tufts.edu Hescott,Benjamin
jacob@cs.tufts.edu Jacob,Robert
roni@cs.tufts.edu Khardon,Roni
noah@cs.tufts.edu Mendelsohn,Noah
nr@cs.tufts.edu Ramsey,Norman
matthias.scheutz@tufts.edu Scheutz,Matthias
msheldon@cs.tufts.edu Sheldon,Mark A
slonim@cs.tufts.edu Slonim,Donna
dls@cs.tufts.edu Souvaine,Diane
Elena.Strange@tufts.edu Strange, Laney
shuchin@ece.tufts.edu Aeron,Shuchin
Mohammed.Afsar@tufts.edu Afsar,Mohammed Nurul
hchang@ece.tufts.edu Chang,Chorng Hwa
Kevin.Grossklaus@tufts.edu Grossklaus, Kevin
Mark.Hempstead@tufts.edu Hempstead, Mark
hopwood@ece.tufts.edu Hopwood,Jeffrey
khan@ece.tufts.edu Khan,Usman
vkoomson@ece.tufts.edu Koomson,Valencia Margie Joyner
rlasser@ece.tufts.edu Lasser,Ronald
elmiller@ece.tufts.edu Miller,Eric L
karen@ece.tufts.edu Panetta,Karen A
dpreis@ece.tufts.edu Preis,Douglas
sameer@ece.tufts.edu Sonkusale,Sameer
astankov@ece.tufts.edu Stankovic,Aleksandar M.
Brian.Tracey@Tufts.edu Tracey,Brian H.
tvanderv@ece.tufts.edu Vandervelde,Thomas E
Mai.Vu@tufts.edu Vu,Mai
behrouz.abedian@tufts.edu Abedian,Behrouz
luisa.chiesa@tufts.edu Chiesa,Luisa
Jeffrey.Guasto@tufts.edu Guasto,Jeffrey
dan.hannon@tufts.edu Hannon,Daniel
marc.hodes@tufts.edu Hodes,Marc
James.Intriligator@tufts.edu Intrilligator, James
mark.kachanov@tufts.edu Kachanov,Mark L
Erica.Kemmerling@tufts.edu Kemmerling, Erica
gary.leisk@tufts.edu Leisk,Gary
douglas.matson@tufts.edu Matson,Douglas
william.messner@tufts.edu Messner,William
pratap.misra@tufts.edu Misra,Pratap
Jianmin.Qu@tufts.edu Qu, Jianmin
jason.rife@tufts.edu Rife,Jason
crogers@tufts.edu Rogers,Chris
anil.saigal@tufts.edu Saigal,Anil
igor.sokolov@tufts.edu Sokolov,Igor
Kristen.Wendell@tufts.edu Wendell, Kristen
r.white@tufts.edu White,Robert D.
michael.wiklund@tufts.edu Wiklund,Michael
Iryna.Zenyuk@tufts.edu Zenyuk, Iryna
Michael.Zimmerman@tufts.edu Zimmerman,Michael A
Frank.Apeseche@tufts.edu Apeseche,Frank
John.Derby@tufts.edu Derby,John
Gavin.Finn@tufts.edu Finn,Gavin
Partha.Ghosh@tufts.edu Ghosh,Partha
amy.hirschfeld@tufts.edu Hirschfeld,Amy K
Samuel.Liggero@tufts.edu Liggero,Samuel H
Inge.Milde@tufts.edu Milde,Inge
Kevin.Oye@tufts.edu Oye, Kevin
Mark.Ranalli@tufts.edu Ranalli, Mark
Mary.Viola@tufts.edu Viola,Mary
Joshua.Wiesman@tufts.edu Wiesman,Joshua